LCAO meetings are generally held on the first Wednesday of each month and are open only to LCAO members.

The chairing organization for the 2019-2020 year is AARP.

For all questions please emailĀ

Health Committee

Co-chairs Julie Carter (Medicare Rights Center); and
Chris Herman (National Association of Social Workers).

Income Security Committee

Co-chairs Amy Shannon (Women’s Institute For A Secure Retirement (WISER); and
Katie Smith (AFSCME Retirees).

Community Services Committee

Co-chairs Autumn Campbell (n4a); and
Katie Jantzi (Meals on Wheels).

Governance Committee

Please contact AARP (